About

Housed on the third floor of Thomas and Dorothy Leavey Library (Suite 301), the Center for Scholarly Technology (CST) brings together diverse educational technology experiences and expertise. Our team members include:

Director of Educational Technologies

Joan Getman
jgetman@usc.edu, 213-821-3474

Learning Design and Technology

Patrick Crispen, Senior Manager
pcrispen@usc.edu, 213-740-8898

New Media & Emerging Technologies

Tomo Isoyama, Manager
isoyama@usc.edu, 213-821-1336

Research and Evaluation

Otto Khera, Senior Manager
khera@usc.edu, 213-821-3049

Min Kyu Kim, Post-Doctorate Researcher
kimmk@usc.edu, 213 821 2748

Brenda Osuna, Senior Statistics Consultant
brendao@usc.edu, 213-740-2840

Instructional Design

Carl Kuzmich, Instructional Designer
ckuzmich@usc.edu, 213-740-6939